K 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Messe Düsseldorf Düsseldorf Germany Hall 11 Booth 11H64.
Read More

Plastico Brasil 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019 to Friday, March 29, 2019

São Paulo Expo Exhibition & Convention Center Brazil LIAD will be displaying its ColorSave 1000...
Read More

Propak Vietnam 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 to Thursday, March 21, 2019

SECC Dist.7 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam LIAD will be displaying its ColorSave 1000 at Propak Vietnam...
Read More

Koplas 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Saturday, March 16, 2019

KINTEX Gyeonggi-do Korea (South) Booth P570
Read More

Fakuma 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018

Messe Friedrichshafen Friedrichshafen Germany LIAD will be displaying ColorSave 1000 in Fakuma 2018, Friedrichshafen. Come and visit us...
Read More

Kunststoffen 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018

Join us at Kunststoffen 2018. Come visit us at 4Moulding, booth 172, and learn more! We will...
Read More

TaipeiPlas 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 to Sunday, August 19, 2018

LIAD will be displaying its ColorSave 1000, PowderSave-G and FlowSave at TaipeiPlas 2018. Come visit us at FASI, Hall 1, N1218. You...
Read More
Skip to content